Thank you to the Inaugural Members of the 1999 Club for leading the support for SBA Athletes!


Kevin and Autumn Burke
Donnie and Jennifer Cobb
Larry and Lisa Cole
William and Jonette Dearing
John and Sherri Emmert
Richey and Jennifer Goldberg
Garrett and Laurie Hattaway
Josh and Kendal Jenne
Mark and Janet Junkins
Jeff and Tammy Kemp
Brandon and Barbara Lamb
El and Jennifer Lagutin
Stuart McBrayer
Gary and Meleah Meadows
Todd and Shannon Mirabella
Shane and April Randle
Eric and Stephanie Ratliff
Herbert and Rhonda Rice
Phillip and Amanda Shelton
Scott and Kara Stevenson
Becky Tedford


Randall and Rhonda Ashby
Jim and Robin Bambrey
Travis Ballinger
Alan and Cindy Blackwell
Samuel and Alisha Bledsoe
Rod and Amy Bolton
Paul and Ryan Bowman
Dewey and Dana Boyd
Bryan and Shannon Burger
Steven and Jennifer Chaffin
Colin and Stephanie Clanton
Jeff and Debbie Delashmitt
Clay and Shonda Ellis
Jeremy and Stacy Ervin
Shane and Dee Dee Gibson
Justin and Kelley Holland
David and Julie Johnson
Shawn and Julie Keef
Jerry and Nancy Kuhn
JJ and Lydia Lewis
Tray and Amy McGhee
Mike Mullins and Tiffany McGill
Donald and Margaret Mullins
Donnie and Angie Mullins
Lloyd and Sherry Price
Laura Parton and Mary Jones
Eddie and Trinity Pearson
Ricky and Stacy Parton
Ryan and Julie Reagan
Tim and Amber Rogers
Mark and Jennifer Stachowicz
David and Stephanie Stinson
James and Nikisha Sexton
Ron and Stephanie Stegall
Dillon and Heather Vanzant
Amy Walthour and Sherry McMullin
Andy and Janel Willoughby


Jeff and Andrea Baughman
Jason and Brittany Bittaker
Johnny Carr
Ken and Geraldine Cardwell
Sarah Cantrell
Mark and Nicole Echols
Donnie and Leanne Eldridge
Brian and Tiffany Givens
Taylor and Julie Hasty
Don Holland
Julie Lee
China Matthews
Roslyn McCoy
Cynthia McMahan
Morgan Mason
Candie Richardson
Amanda Shelton
David and Stephanie Stinson
Ashley Tibbetts
Victor and Anna Underwood
Sean and Angela Vereen
Rich and Deborah Volz
Mike and Cindy Wall